Memories are best kept in photographs, which reminds us of moments with friends, family, loved ones.
Never miss the chance to relive your best memories as Vsco is a photo editing program allows users to create or edit profiles, upload or edit photographs using various filters, and share the photos on social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook an Twitter.
With also these features, it is however surprising why people still want to close and delete their Visco account.
Whatever the reason may be, here is how to delete your Vsco account
How to Delete Your Vsco Account
If you’re deleting your account because of email spamming here is what to do
- Mark the email as spam
- Unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button at the bottom of the email.
However here is how to actually permanently delete your account with Vsco
Deleting Your Vsco Account Via Website
- Sign in to your account using the following url https://vsco.co/user/deactivate
- You will be redirected to the deactivate process after logging into your account.
- Follow the simple steps to deactivate your account.
- To erase your account, uninstall the app from your smartphone after it has been disabled.
Deleting Your Vsco Account Via Email
- Create a new email in your registered email account.
- Support@vsco.co is the email address to use.
- Use REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT as subject.
- Now draft a mail and send.
- This may take up to 72 hours.
We hope this was helpful to you. Leave us a feedback via the comment section when you successfully delete your account.