Paperless Post is a free online application that allows users to design and personalize invitation letters. The online platform allows you to create or change an account, browse or search for invitation letters, personalize the letter with your content, and send it to your loved ones. We’ve recently received a few requests from website visitors who want to deactivate their accounts on the Paperless Post Portal.
After conducting research into why customers are deleting their Paperless Post accounts, we discovered that some users are not using the website to design invitation letters, which is why they want to remove their accounts.
If you’re canceling this account because of email spamming, we recommend marking the email as spam or unsubscribing from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button at the bottom of the email. If you have another reason, I’ll explain you how to delete your Paperless Post account step by step.
First, a little background about the Paperless Post company.
James Hirschfeld and Alexa Hirschfeld launched the Paperless Post firm in 2008, and it is now one of the top online software applications for making invitation letters that can be viewed from anywhere in the world. According to the source, the portal receives over 5.5 million monthly visits.
How Do I Delete Paperless Post Account?
There is currently just one method for deleting your account from the Paperless Post website, which is detailed below:
Send an email to delete your Paperless Post account.
“REQUEST TO DELETE MY PAPERLESS POST ACCOUNT” is the subject type.
Now, using the sample email for canceling your account provided here, input your user ID, email address, and your genuine reason for cancelling your account. Send your email and give it at least seven days to receive a response.
Stay tuned to this website for more information about How to Delete Paperless Post Account.
Paperless Post FAQ
Here are some Paperless Post frequently asked questions about how to totally deactivate and close your Paperless Post account, leaving no trace or recovery.
When I Delete my Paperless Post account, what happens?
Even if there is no tool that allows you to delete your Paperless Post account, there are ways to close it. This step is irreversible once you disable the Paperless Post account.
Delete Paperless Post account forever
If you’ve made it this far in the guide, you’ve figured out how to permanently delete your Paperless Post account.
It is not advisable to delete your Paperless Post account. Your best chance if you notice strange behavior in your account is to disable it.
Your Paperless Post account will be temporarily disabled, and you will be able to reactivate it after 2 hours. Delete your Paperless Post account, on the other hand, is a permanent and irreversible operation.