OneNightFriend is an online dating site that allows registered users to update, add, or change their profile information, upload photos, search for other members using various criteria such as age, education, ethnicity, and communicate live with other members in the chat room. We recently received some feedback from website visitors who wanted to know how to completely remove their account from the OneNightFriend website.
After conducting some research into why users are deleting their accounts from the OneNightFriend website, we discovered that many users are deleting their accounts because they are receiving newsletters or emails from the website, which are making their inbox look spammed, and other members have stated that they have found their partners, while others have stated that they are being scammed by the website and do not require the account.
If email spamming is the reason you want to delete this account, we recommend that you either label the email as spam when you open it or unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button at the bottom of the email you received. If you have another reason, I will show you how to remove your OneNightFriend account step by step.
Table of Contents
First, a little background about the OneNightFriend company.
The website OneNightFriend was founded in October 2014, and according on user reviews, it is not the greatest website for dating. Currently, the website receives over 800,000 monthly visits.
How to Delete OneNightFriend Account
There are now two procedures for removing your account from the OneNightFriend database, which are described below:
Using the website, you can delete your OneNightFriend account.
Go to onenightfriend.com and log in with your username and password.
After logging in to your account, click on your Profile Picture in the upper right corner to bring up a pop-up menu, then select My Settings.
To remove an account, scroll down to the bottom of my settings and click the Remove Account link.
Now go through a sequence of up to 5 steps to delete your account, which include entering your password, deciding why you want to delete your account, deciding what information you want to remove, and finally confirming that you want to delete your account.
After you’ve completed the first four steps, click Continue to remove your profile.
To completely remove your account, uninstall the program.
Sending Email to Delete Your OneNightFriend Account
Here are some OneNightFriend frequently asked questions about how to totally deactivate and close your OneNightFriend account, leaving no trace or recovery.
When I Delete my OneNightFriend account, what happens?
Even if there is no tool that allows you to delete your OneNightFriend account, there are ways to close it. This step is irreversible once you disable the OneNightFriend account.
Delete OneNightFriend account forever
If you’ve made it this far in the guide, you’ve figured out how to permanently delete your OneNightFriend account.
It is not advisable to delete your OneNightFriend account. Your best chance if you notice strange behavior in your account is to disable it.
Your OneNightFriend account will be temporarily disabled, and you will be able to reactivate it after 2 hours. Delete your OneNightFriend account, on the other hand, is a permanent and irreversible operation.