BeyondMenu is an online meal delivery portal that offers a list of nearby restaurants where you may get food at a discount. The online platform allows you to create or change your account information, browse or search nearby restaurants, view a complete menu list with photos, and order food using a variety of payment methods. We’ve lately received a few requests from website visitors who want to deactivate their accounts from the BeyondMenu Portal.
After conducting research into why customers are deleting their accounts from the BeyondMenu website, we came to the conclusion that some users are not ordering from the portal, which is why they want to cancel their accounts.
If you’re canceling this account because of email spamming, we recommend marking the email as spam or unsubscribing from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button at the bottom of the email. If you have another reason, I’ll explain you how to remove your BeyondMenu account step by step.
First, a little background about the BeyondMenu company.
Leon Chen founded the BeyondMenu company in 2009, and it is now one of the most popular online meal ordering platforms in the United States. According to the source, the platform has over 2 million registered users.
How Do I Delete My BeyondMenu Account?
There are now two methods for deleting your account from the BeyondMenu interface, which are shown below:-
you can delete your inactive BeyondMenu account.
Simply sign out of all devices and wait at least 12 months for your account to be fully deleted.
Contact us to delete your account.
Visit the “https://www.beyondmenu.com/contactus.aspx” portal.
Select OTHER from the Choose A Topic drop-down menu.
Now enter your email address, name, and phone number as they appear on your registration form.
Fill in the captcha and click the SUBMIT button after typing your honest reason for cancelling your account in the message field. Now, provide your email address at least 72 hours to receive any kind of answer.
Stay tuned to this website for more information about How to Delete BeyondMenu Account.
Here are some BeyondMenu frequently asked questions about how to totally deactivate and close your BeyondMenu account, leaving no trace or recovery.
When I Delete my BeyondMenu account, what happens?
Even if there is no tool that allows you to delete your BeyondMenu account, there are ways to close it. This step is irreversible once you disable the BeyondMenu account.
Delete BeyondMenu account forever
If you’ve made it this far in the guide, you’ve figured out how to permanently delete your Join.Me account.
It is not advisable to delete your BeyondMenu account. Your best chance if you notice strange behavior in your account is to disable it.
Your BeyondMenu account will be temporarily disabled, and you will be able to reactivate it after 2 hours. Delete your BeyondMenu account, on the other hand, is a permanent and irreversible operation.